Executive Decision

Terrorists hijack a 747 inbound to Washington D.C., demanding the the release of their imprisoned leader. Intelligence expert David Grant (Kurt Russell) suspects another reason and he is soon the reluctant member of a special assault team that is assigned to intercept the plane and hijackers.

Watch Free Movies, June 26, 2019

About Executive Decision

133 Minutes (02 Hours 13 Minutes)
Original Language
Original Title
Executive Decision
Release Date
1996-03-151996 March 15
55 000 000 $
121 969 216 $
66 969 216 $
Kurt Russell
Dr. David Grant
Steven Seagal
Lt. Colonel Austin Travis
Halle Berry
Jean, Flight Attendant
John Leguizamo
Captain Rat
Oliver Platt
Dennis Cahill
Joe Morton
Sergeant 'Cappy' Matheny
David Suchet
Nagi Hassan
BD Wong
Sergeant Louie
Len Cariou
Secretary of Defense Charles White
Whip Hubley
Sergeant Baker
Andreas Katsulas
El Sayed Jaffa
Mary Ellen Trainor
Allison, Flight Attendant
Marla Maples
Nancy, Flight Attendant
J.T. Walsh
Senator Mavros
Ingo Neuhaus
William James Jones
Nicholas Pryor
Secretary of State Jack Douglas
Richard Riehle
Airline Marshal George Edwards
Borovnisa Blervaque
Yugoslavian Girl (as Blair Valk)
Ken Jenkins
General Wood
Charles Hallahan
General Sarlow
Shaun Toub
Jon Huertas
Sammy, Terrorist
Stuart Baird
Joel Silver
Jim Thomas
John Thomas
Original Music Composer
Jerry Goldsmith
Director of Photography
Alex Thomson
Production Design
Terence Marsh
Art Direction
William Cruse
Set Decoration
Marvin March
Costume Design
Louise Frogley
Karyn Fields
Associate Producer
Spencer Franklin
Stuart Baird
Derek Brechin
Dallas Puett
Kevin Stitt
Frank J. Urioste
Amanda Mackey
Cathy Sandrich
Executive Producer
Steve Perry
Jim Thomas
John Thomas
Assistant Art Director
Robert Woodruff
Construction Coordinator
Edward F. LaLone
Daril Alder
Production Illustrator
Jack Johnson
Set Designer
Bill Taliaferro
Standby Painter
John Hinkle
Additional Photography
Don Burgess
Camera Operator
Ian Fox
First Assistant Camera
Chuck Bemis
Key Grip
Michael J. Coo
Nico Bally
Steadicam Operator
Gregory Lundsgaard
Still Photographer
Frank Masi
Costume Supervisor
Barry Francis Delaney
Audrey L. Anzures
Key Hair Stylist
Kathryn Blondell
Makeup Artist
Melanie Hughes
Key Makeup Artist
Dennis Liddiard
Wayne Lindholm
Craft Service
Willie Radcliff
Digital Effects Supervisor
Brad Kuehn
Victor Anderson
Camera Loader
Jason Garcia
Post Production Supervisor
Debbi Bossi
Michael W. Chase
Property Master
Michael Papac
Second Unit
Joel Chernoff
Lockheed Martin
Special Effects Coordinator
Ken Pepiot
Stand In
Cheryl Gilbert
Stunt Coordinator
Dick Ziker
Pete Antico
Transportation Captain
Vern Bautenhahn
Transportation Coordinator
Gary Preece
Unit Production Manager
Paul Moen
Unit Publicist
Patti Hawn
Visual Effects Editor
Miller Drake
First Assistant Director
Denis L. Stewart
Script Supervisor
Jeanne Byrd
Color Timer
Bob Kaiser
James Barker
Leslie J. Kovacs
Lighting Technician
Billy Craft
Rigging Gaffer
Glenn Corbett
Casting Associate
Elizabeth Lang
Location Manager
Stuart Raven Barter
Production Accountant
Thomas A. Davila
Production Manager
Gil Gagnon
Boom Operator
Bill King
Assistant Sound Editor
Dean G. Manly
Foley Editor
Scott Burrow
Music Editor
Darrell Hall
Alexander Courage
Sound Editor
Virginia Cook-McGowan
Sound Mixer
Antonio Betancourt
Supervising Sound Editor
Robert G. Henderson
Digital Compositors
Don Lee
Visual Effects
Janek Sirrs
Visual Effects Coordinator
Robin Saxen
Visual Effects Producer
Les Hunter
Visual Effects Supervisor
Richard Chuang
Visual Effects Art Director
Tom Southwell
Annette Andreozzi
Second Assistant Director
Craig A. Pinckes
Second Second Assistant Director
Lisa C. Satriano
Second Unit Director
Craig Hosking
Assistant Property Master
Rick Chavez
Title Designer
Richard Greenberg
ADR Editor
William C. Carruth
ADR Mixer
Thomas J. O'Connell
First Assistant Sound Editor
Brooke Henderson Ward
Foley Artist
Eric Gotthelf
Supervising ADR Editor
James Simcik
Special Effects Assistant
Tony Tortolano
Special Effects Technician
Donn Markel
VFX Artist
Mark Tait Lewis
Visual Effects Production Assistant
Peter Loop II
Stunt Double
Joe Bucaro III
Best Boy Grip
William E. Fitch
Dolly Grip
Michael Brennan
Second Assistant Camera
Keith Banks
Assistant Editor
Bobby Bell
Negative Cutter
Mo Henry
Project Manager
Stephen Sobisky
Assistant Location Manager
Ann Lynch
Music Programmer
Nick Vidar
Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
James Wirosko
Assistant Production Coordinator
Jennifer Corey
Chief Lighting Technician
Shane D. Kelly
Digital Effects Producer
Dennis Michelson
Head of Production
Mitzi Gallagher
Payroll Accountant
David Romano
Kevin Eldridge
Production Assistant
Peter Alun Thomas
Production Secretary
Tiffany Scuitto
Rotoscoping Artist
Karen Klein
Technical Advisor
Sayed Badreya
Silver Pictures
Warner Bros. Pictures
Executive Decision
Average rating

3.05 / 5 from 405 reviews

Rate this product

You might also like

Rate and comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *